Menu mobilne

 

INFOLINIA

+48 33 475 03 67

Kontakt

 

Robert Samczyk

Prezes Zarządu

+48 535 352 359

robert@protech-motors.pl

 

Biuro

Joanna Chmielarz

   +48 33 475 03 64

   joanna@protech-motors.pl

Agnieszka Cebrat

   +48 33 475 03 64

   biuro@protech-motors.pl

Marcin Jasic

Dział produkcji oprzyrządowania i konstrukcji

   +48 537 970 600

   marcin.j@protech-motors.pl

 


Handlowcy

Tomasz Stolarski

Kierownik Regionalny
(rejon południe)

   +48 881 602 111

   tomasz@protech-motors.pl

Tomasz Zalewski

Przedstawiciel Handlowy
(rejon północ)

   +48 793 900 260

   zalewski@protech-motors.pl

Mariusz Ratasiewicz

Przedstawiciel Handlowy Niemcy

   +49 176 305 453 99

   mariusz@protech-motors.eu

Grzegorz Kutnyj

Przedstawiciel Handlowy Czechy

+42 06 031 484 88

grzegorz@protech-motors.cz

 



Masz pytanie?

Nieprawidłowe dane
Nieprawidłowe dane
Nieprawidłowe dane
Nieprawidłowe dane
Nieprawidłowe dane
Nieprawidłowe dane
Nieprawidłowe dane

PROTECH MOTORS Industrial Services sp. z o.o. sp.k.

ul. Przyległa 36
43-300 Bielsko-Biała
NIP: 937-267-48-57
+48 33 475 03 67
FAX: +48 33 475 03 69

PROTECH MOTORS

Industrial Services sp. z o.o. sp.k.

 

ul. Przyległa 36, 43-300 Bielsko-Biała
NIP: 937-267-48-57

 

Telefon +48 33 475 03 67
+48 33 475 03 69
E-mail biuro@protech-motors.pl
 

BIURO
Joanna Chmielarz

 

Telefon +48 33 475 03 64
E-mail joanna@protech-motors.pl

 

 

 

Agnieszka Cebrat

 

Telefon +48 33 475 03 64
E-mail biuro@protech-motors.pl

 

Youtube